Tech Arc
High-precision image measurement
0 1
High-precision image measurement
With the support of key labs of image measurement of National University of Defense Technology, Eagle Eye Technology has accumulated a large number of application cases in the field of image acquisition, optical design and image algorithm and processing, and has possesses strong research and development strength.
Precising motion control
0 2
Precising motion control
Through accumulating a large number of cases, Eagle Eye Technology has accumulated rich experience in the fields of precision motion control, precision motion measurement, geometric error correction and compensation, as well as vibration monitoring and control, which provides technical support for accurate positioning operations.
 Multi-component precising dispensing detection
0 3
Multi-component precising dispensing detection
Eagle Eye Technology has mastered multi-batch dispensing, mounting and AOI detection technology, which is rare in the market. With features of all-region vision localization and automatic identification, products can be placed freely without precising fixtures. It has unique automatic recognition and customized functions for defective products.
3D detection
0 4
3D detection
3D detection system can identify the three-dimensional position of objects through 3D optical imaging technology, which breaks the plane limitation of 2D detection. At present, 3D detection technology has been successfully applied in PCB resin hole detection, automobile four-wheel positioning and other projects.
Artificial intelligence detection
0 5
Artificial intelligence detection
By inputting sample data of OK and NG, the algorithm establishes the discriminant model automatically. When the sample size is large enough, the result of deep learning algorithm will be better than artificial recognition. Besides, with the continuous improvement of the sample database, its accuracy has been steadily improved.
total5barPage1/1Home<1>Last
Address: No. 13-1, Lianhe Road, Henggang Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen.China 
  • Scan QR Code to Follow Us
CONTACT US
Business Cooperation:
86 0755-28708353
After-sales Service: 
400-621-2850
Join Us: 
86 0755-28708353

技术架构
高精度图像测量
0 1
高精度图像测量

依托国防科学技术大学图像测量重点实验室,鹰眼科技在图像采集、光学设计以及图像算法与处理领域累积了大量应用案例,具备强大的研发实力。

精密运动控制
0 2
精密运动控制

通过大量的案例积累,鹰眼科技在精密运动控制、精密运动测量、几何误差校正和补偿以及振动监测与控制领域累积了丰富的经验,为准确的定位作业提供技术保障。


多组分精密点胶检测
0 3
多组分精密点胶检测

同时掌握多组分点胶、贴装和AOI检测技术,市场稀有。全区域视觉定位,自动识别特征,产品自由摆放,无需精密治具。独有的不良品自动识别等定制功能。

3D检测
0 4
3D检测

3D检测系统通过3D光学成像技术,辨别被测物体的空间立体位置,突破了2D检测的平面局限。目前3D检测技术已经成功应用于PCB树脂塞孔检测、汽车四轮定位等项目。


人工智能检测
0 5
人工智能检测

通过输入OK和NG的样本数据,算法自动建立判别模型。当样本的数据量足够大时,深度学习算法的结果要优于人工识别。并且随着样本库的不断完善,准确率得到稳步提升。

5页次1/1首页<1>尾页
地址:深圳市龙岗区横岗街道联合路13-1号
  • 扫一扫关注我们
联系我们
商务合作:
86 0755-28708353
售后支持:
400-621-2850
人才招聘:
86 0755-28708353